Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Spielküche Uptown Espresso aus Holz

Artikelnummer: 53260 / Gewicht: 27.65 kg
Wir sind stolz auf die Auszeichnung Spielzeug des Jahres 2016 von Parents' Choice für unsere KidKraft Spielküche Uptown Espresso. Alle Geräte sind interaktiv und haben Türen, die sich öffnen und schließen lassen, Knöpfe zum Drehen mit Klickgeräuschen und an der Tür des Gefrierfachs befindet sich eine Kreidetafel.

Alter: 3+
Wir sind stolz auf die Auszeichnung Spielzeug des Jahres 2016 von Parents' Choice für unsere KidKraft Spielküche Uptown Espresso. Alle Geräte sind interaktiv und haben Türen, die sich öffnen und schließen lassen, Knöpfe zum Drehen mit Klickgeräuschen und an der Tür des Gefrierfachs befindet sich eine Kreidetafel. Diese moderne Küche ist aus robustem Holzverbundmaterial gefertigt und überzeugt mit ihrem Design mit dunklem Holz und Stahl, wie es in modernen Küchen zu finden ist.
  • Türen an Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Ofen, Schrank und Mikrowelle lassen sich öffnen und schließen
  • Die Knöpfe zum Drehen mit Klickgeräuschen an Ofen und Spüle
  • Herausnehmbare Spüle für die einfache Reinigung
  • Schnurloses Telefon mit Freisprechanlage
  • Regale für Töpfe, Pfannen und Zubehör
  • Transparente Türen an Ofen und Mikrowelle
  • Kreidetafel an Gefrierschrank
  • Arbeitsflächen in gemaserter Granit-Optik
  • Durchdachte, stabile Holzkonstruktion
  • Einschließlich ausführlicher Schritt-für-Schritt-Montageanleitung
  • Maße(cm): 109.22 x 45.09 x 104.14
  • Materialangabe: MDF, Massivholz, Kunststoff
  • Herkunftsland: China
KidKraft Artikel sind in mehreren Versionen erhältlich und werden durch einen Buchstaben am Ende einer Artikelnummer angezeigt. Wenn die Artikelnummer 65023A lautet, so handelt es sich um die Version A der Artikelnummer. Diese verschiedenen Versionen werden erstellt, wenn ein Produkt an mehr als einem Standort hergestellt wird, und dies hilft KidKraft die richtigen Ersatzteile an Kunden zu senden, wenn nötig.

My Cart$0.00
FREE SHIPPING on orders $30+! See Details

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Uptown Espresso Play Kitchen

Item Number: 53260 / Item Weight: 60.95 lbs

Availability: In stock

$189.99
We were grateful to receive the 2016 Parents' Choice Toy of the Year Award for our KidKraft Uptown Espresso Kitchen. All appliances are interactive, including doors that open and close, knobs that turn and click and a working chalkboard on the freezer door.

Age Range: 3+

Availability: In stock

$189.99
-+

Details

We were grateful to receive the 2016 Parents' Choice Toy of the Year Award for our KidKraft Uptown Espresso Kitchen. All appliances are interactive, including doors that open and close, knobs that turn and click and a working chalkboard on the freezer door. Crafted from sturdy composite wood, this contemporary kitchen's motif simulates the dark wood and stainless steel design found in modern homes.
  • Refrigerator, freezer, oven, cabinet and microwave doors open and close
  • Oven and sink knobs click and turn
  • Removable sink for easy cleanup
  • Cordless phone with hands-free clip
  • Shelving for pots, pans and accessories
  • See-through doors on oven and microwave
  • Chalkboard surface on the freezer
  • Speckled granite-style countertops
  • Smart, sturdy wood construction
  • Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 43" x 17.75" x 41"
  • Materials: MDF, Solid Wood, Plastic
  • Country of Origin: China