Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Disney® Pixar Cars 3 Rennstrecke Florida International Speedway

Artikelnummer: 18014 / Gewicht: 18.46 kg
Auf dem Disney® Pixar Florida International Speedway von KidKraft kann das Rennen beginnen! Ihre Kinder werden es lieben, mit den 75 kombinierbaren Streckenteilen, vertrauten Gebäuden, Charakteren und Kulissenelementen aus Disneys® Pixar Cars 3 eine ganz eigene Rennstrecke zu bauen.

Alter: 3+
Auf dem Disney® Pixar Florida International Speedway von KidKraft kann das Rennen beginnen! Ihre Kinder werden es lieben, mit den 75 kombinierbaren Streckenteilen, vertrauten Gebäuden, Charakteren und Kulissenelementen aus Disneys® Pixar Cars 3 eine ganz eigene Rennstrecke zu bauen. Lightning McQueen, Jackson Storm und der Rest der Truppe sausen in Höchstgeschwindigkeit um die Rennstrecke. Mit den integrierten Aufbewahrungsbehältern wird auch das Aufräumen zum Kinderspiel. Das gesamte Set besteht aus haltbarem Holz und stabilem Kunststoff
  • 75 farbenfrohe Teile
  • Mehr als 6,4 m Strecke
  • Garagentüren lassen sich öffnen und schließen
  • Integrierte Aufbewahrungsbehälter
  • Haltbares Holz und stabiler Kunststoff
  • Schritt-für-Schritt-Montageanleitung
  • Maße(cm): 119.99 x 80.01 x 64.01
  • Materialangabe: MDF, Massivholz, Kunststoff, Stahl
  • Herkunftsland: China
KidKraft Artikel sind in mehreren Versionen erhältlich und werden durch einen Buchstaben am Ende einer Artikelnummer angezeigt. Wenn die Artikelnummer 65023A lautet, so handelt es sich um die Version A der Artikelnummer. Diese verschiedenen Versionen werden erstellt, wenn ein Produkt an mehr als einem Standort hergestellt wird, und dies hilft KidKraft die richtigen Ersatzteile an Kunden zu senden, wenn nötig.

My Cart$0.00
FREE SHIPPING on orders $30+! See Details

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Disney® Pixar Cars 3 Florida International Speedway

Item Number: 18014 / Item Weight: 18.46 kg

Availability: Out of stock

The race is on at the Disney® Pixar Florida International Speedway by KidKraft! Kids will enjoy building their racetrack their way, with 75 interchangeable pieces of track, familiar buildings, characters and scenery right out of Disney® Pixar Cars 3.

Age Range: 3+


Exclusively sold at Costco. Click Here to Buy Now!



Details

The race is on at the Disney® Pixar Florida International Speedway by KidKraft! Kids will enjoy building their racetrack their way, with 75 interchangeable pieces of track, familiar buildings, characters and scenery right out of Disney® Pixar Cars 3. Lightning McQueen, Jackson Storm and the rest of the gang is here, reaching top speed as they race along the outer track. Built-in storage bins are the perfect way to keep playtime tidy and neat, and the whole set is built from durable wood and sturdy molded plastic.
  • 75 colorful pieces
  • More than 21 feet of track
  • Garage doors open and close
  • Built-in storage bins
  • Durable wood and molded plastic
  • Packaged with step-by-step instructions
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 47.24" x 31.50" x 25.2"
  • Materials: MDF, Solid Wood, Plastic, Steel
  • Country of Origin: China