Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Circuit international Florida Cars 3 Disney® Pixar

Référence du produit: 18014 / Poids du produit: 18.46 kg
La course se tiendra sur la voie rapide Florida International de Disney® Pixar fournie par KidKraft! Les enfants vont adorer faire la course avec les 75 pièces interchangeables, des immeubles, des personnages et des paysages familiers issus de Cars 3 de Disney® Pixar.

Âge: 3+
La course se tiendra sur la voie rapide Florida International de Disney® Pixar fournie par KidKraft ! Les enfants vont adorer faire la course avec les 75 pièces interchangeables, des immeubles, des personnages et des paysages familiers issus de Cars 3 de Disney® Pixar. Lightning McQueen, Jackson Storm et toute la bande répondent présent et atteignent des vitesses phénoménales le long du circuit. Les casiers de rangement intégrés sont la meilleure façon de garder l'espace de jeux bien rangé et propre et l’ensemble est construit en bois solide et plastique moulé résistant.
  • 75 pièces colorées
  • Environ 6,5 m de circuit
  • Les portes de garage s’ouvrent et se ferment
  • Casiers de rangement intégrés
  • Bois solide et plastique moulé
  • Fournie avec des instructions d'assemblage étape par étape
  • Dimensions (cm): 119.99 x 80.01 x 64.01
  • Matière: Bois MDF, bois massif, plastique, acier
  • Pays d'origine: Chine
Les produits KidKraft sont disponibles en plusieurs versions, ce qui est indiqué par une lettre à la fin de la référence produit. Par exemple, si la référence produit est 65023A cela signifie qu'il s'agit de la version A du produit 65023. Ces différentes versions sont créées lorsqu'un produit est fabriqué à plusieurs endroits. Ce système permet à KidKraft d'envoyer la bonne pièce de remplacement à ses clients si nécessaire.

My Cart$0.00
FREE SHIPPING on orders $30+! See Details

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Disney® Pixar Cars 3 Florida International Speedway

Item Number: 18014 / Item Weight: 18.46 kg

Availability: Out of stock

The race is on at the Disney® Pixar Florida International Speedway by KidKraft! Kids will enjoy building their racetrack their way, with 75 interchangeable pieces of track, familiar buildings, characters and scenery right out of Disney® Pixar Cars 3.

Age Range: 3+


Exclusively sold at Costco. Click Here to Buy Now!



Details

The race is on at the Disney® Pixar Florida International Speedway by KidKraft! Kids will enjoy building their racetrack their way, with 75 interchangeable pieces of track, familiar buildings, characters and scenery right out of Disney® Pixar Cars 3. Lightning McQueen, Jackson Storm and the rest of the gang is here, reaching top speed as they race along the outer track. Built-in storage bins are the perfect way to keep playtime tidy and neat, and the whole set is built from durable wood and sturdy molded plastic.
  • 75 colorful pieces
  • More than 21 feet of track
  • Garage doors open and close
  • Built-in storage bins
  • Durable wood and molded plastic
  • Packaged with step-by-step instructions
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 47.24" x 31.50" x 25.2"
  • Materials: MDF, Solid Wood, Plastic, Steel
  • Country of Origin: China