Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Polizei-Schaukelmotorrad

Artikelnummer: 10020 / Gewicht: 10.3 kg
Euer Einsatz ist gefragt, um auf den Autobahnen für Recht und Ordnung zu sorgen. Mit unserem Polizei-Schaukelmotorrad geht Ihr Nachwuchs auf Patrouille und liefert sich im Kinderzimmer spannende Verfolgungsjagden.
Alter: 2+
Euer Einsatz ist gefragt, um auf den Autobahnen für Recht und Ordnung zu sorgen. Mit unserem Polizei-Schaukelmotorrad geht Ihr Nachwuchs auf Patrouille und liefert sich im Kinderzimmer spannende Verfolgungsjagden. Das Schaukelmotorrad verspricht jede Menge Spaß und Abenteuer und ist zu jedem Anlass ein gern gesehenes Geschenk. Die Ausstattungsmerkmale im Überblick:
  • Detailgetreue Nachbildung
  • Polizeisirene leuchtet auf Knopfdruck auf
  • stabile Konstruktion und optimale Standsicherheit dank Kufen mit Anti-Kipp-Schutz
  • Aus Holzwerkstoffen; Polstersitz mit Kunstlederbezug
  • Eine detaillierte, schrittweise Montageanleitung ist beigelegt
  • Maße(cm): 91 x 44 x 61
  • Materialangabe: MDF, Holz
  • Herkunftsland: China
KidKraft Artikel sind in mehreren Versionen erhältlich und werden durch einen Buchstaben am Ende einer Artikelnummer angezeigt. Wenn die Artikelnummer 65023A lautet, so handelt es sich um die Version A der Artikelnummer. Diese verschiedenen Versionen werden erstellt, wenn ein Produkt an mehr als einem Standort hergestellt wird, und dies hilft KidKraft die richtigen Ersatzteile an Kunden zu senden, wenn nötig.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Police Rockin' Motorcycle

Item Number: 10020 / Item Weight: 13.2 lbs
It's time to go out and keep the highways safe! It's so much fun sitting down on our Police Rockin' Motorcycle and pretending that you are patrolling busy streets. This rocking toy is a lot of fun and makes a great gift for any occasion.

BUY ONLINE

Availability: In stock

$100.00
-+

Details

It's time to go out and keep the highways safe! It's so much fun sitting down on our Police Rockin' Motorcycle and pretending that you are patrolling busy streets. This rocking toy is a lot of fun and makes a great gift for any occasion. Features include:
  • Detailed motorcycle graphics
  • Siren lights up at push of a button
  • Plays realistic motorcycle sounds at the push of a button
  • Anchored securely on anti-tip rockers to prevent tipping
  • Made of composite wood material with a leatherette seat
  • Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 35.75"L x 17.25"W x 24.12"H
  • Materials: MDF, Solid Wood
  • Country of Origin: China