Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Cars 3 Disney® Pixar Table et circuit Florida

Référence du produit: 17210 / Poids du produit: 10.48 kg
L’imagination va filer à grande vitesse avec Lightning McQueen, Cruz Ramirez, Jackson Storm et leurs amis, dans leur course pour gagner la Piston Cup. Le Circuit de course Florida Cars 3 de Disney® Pixar fourni par KidKraft comprend plus de 50 pièces : 3 personnages Cars, pièces interchangeables, tribune de presse massive sur trois étages avec ascenseur fonctionnel et un garage dont les portes s’ouvrent et se ferment.

Âge: 3+
L’imagination va filer à grande vitesse avec Lightning McQueen, Cruz Ramirez, Jackson Storm et leurs amis, dans leur course pour gagner la Piston Cup. Le Circuit de course Florida Cars 3 de Disney® Pixar fourni par KidKraft comprend plus de 50 pièces : 3 personnages Cars, pièces interchangeables, tribune de presse massive sur trois étages avec ascenseur fonctionnel et un garage dont les portes s’ouvrent et se ferment. Le bois solide et le plastique moulé haute qualité en font un jouet attrayant qui complètera à merveille tout espace de jeux.
  • + de 50 pièces
  • Plus de 3,5 m de circuit
  • Les portes de garage s’ouvrent et se ferment
  • Tribune de presse dans une tour à 3 étages avec ascenseur
  • Bois solide et plastique moulé
  • Fournie avec des instructions d'assemblage étape par étape
  • Dimensions (cm): 80.01 x 80.01 x 59.69
  • Matière: Bois MDF, bois massif, plastique, acier
  • Pays d'origine: Chine
Les produits KidKraft sont disponibles en plusieurs versions, ce qui est indiqué par une lettre à la fin de la référence produit. Par exemple, si la référence produit est 65023A cela signifie qu'il s'agit de la version A du produit 65023. Ces différentes versions sont créées lorsqu'un produit est fabriqué à plusieurs endroits. Ce système permet à KidKraft d'envoyer la bonne pièce de remplacement à ses clients si nécessaire.

My Cart$0.00
Save $25 + FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+! Shop Now

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Disney® Pixar Cars 3 Florida Racetrack Set & Table

Item Number: 17210 / Item Weight: 10.48 kg

Availability: In stock

$149.99
Imaginations will race along with Lightning McQueen, Cruz Ramirez, Jackson Storm and their friends as they compete for the Piston Cup. The Disney® Pixar Cars 3 Florida Racetrack by KidKraft includes more than 50 pieces: Cars 3 characters, interchangeable track pieces, a towering three-story press box with a working elevator, and a garage with doors that open and close.

Age Range: 3+

Availability: In stock

$149.99
-+

Details

Imaginations will race along with Lightning McQueen, Cruz Ramirez, Jackson Storm and their friends as they compete for the Piston Cup. The Disney® Pixar Cars 3 Florida Racetrack by KidKraft includes more than 50 pieces: Cars 3 characters, interchangeable track pieces, a towering three-story press box with a working elevator, and a garage with doors that open and close. Sturdy wood and high-quality molded plastic make this an attractive and durable addition to any fan’s playroom.
  • 50+ pieces
  • More than 12 feet of track
  • Garage doors open and close
  • 3-level announcer tower with elevator
  • Durable wood and molded plastic
  • Packaged with step-by-step instructions
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 31.5" x 31.5" x 23.5"
  • Materials: MDF, Solidwood, Plastic, Steel
  • Country of Origin: China