Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Disney® Pixar Cars 3 50-teiliges Eisenbahnset Radiator Springs

Artikelnummer: 18013 / Gewicht: 2.49 kg
Radiator Springs bietet unzählige bekannte Anblicke und Charaktere aus dem Disney® Pixar Cars Universum. Die 50-teilige Radiator Springs Rennstrecke von KidKraft besteht aus der Rennstrecke, Kulissen – wie der bekannten Steinformation von Radiator Springs Willy’s Butte – und fünf Charakteren aus Disney® Pixar Cars 3.

Alter: 3+
Radiator Springs bietet unzählige bekannte Anblicke und Charaktere aus dem Disney® Pixar Cars Universum. Die 50-teilige Radiator Springs Rennstrecke von KidKraft besteht aus der Rennstrecke, Kulissen – wie der bekannten Steinformation von Radiator Springs Willy’s Butte – und fünf Charakteren aus Disney® Pixar Cars 3. Die Kinder können die Autos auf den Holzschienen entlang schieben und so die Stadt entdecken und Ramones Werkstatt mit ihrer Drehscheibe besuchen. Alle Streckenteile von KidKraft bestehen aus Echtholz, damit sie viele Spielkilometer schadlos überstehen.
  • 50 Teile
  • Mehr als 1,8 m Strecke
  • Besuche Willy's Butte
  • Funktionierender Kran
  • Stabile Holzkonstruktion
  • Schritt-für-Schritt-Montageanleitung
  • Maße(cm): 66.04 x 64.77 x 21.59
  • Materialangabe: MDF, Massivholz, Kunststoff, Stahlelemente
  • Herkunftsland: China
KidKraft Artikel sind in mehreren Versionen erhältlich und werden durch einen Buchstaben am Ende einer Artikelnummer angezeigt. Wenn die Artikelnummer 65023A lautet, so handelt es sich um die Version A der Artikelnummer. Diese verschiedenen Versionen werden erstellt, wenn ein Produkt an mehr als einem Standort hergestellt wird, und dies hilft KidKraft die richtigen Ersatzteile an Kunden zu senden, wenn nötig.

My Cart$0.00
FREE SHIPPING on orders $30+! See Details

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Disney® Pixar Cars 3 50 Piece Radiator Springs Track Set

Item Number: 18013 / Item Weight: 2.49 kg

Availability: In stock

$84.99
Return to Radiator Springs, full of familiar sights and characters from the Disney® Pixar Cars universe. The 50-Piece Radiator Springs Track Set by KidKraft includes track, scenery – like Radiator Springs’ iconic rock formation, Willy’s Butte – and five different Disney® Pixar Cars 3 characters.

Age Range: 3+

Availability: In stock

$84.99
-+

Details

Return to Radiator Springs, full of familiar sights and characters from the Disney® Pixar Cars universe. The 50-Piece Radiator Springs Track Set by KidKraft includes track, scenery – like Radiator Springs’ iconic rock formation, Willy’s Butte – and five different Disney® Pixar Cars 3 characters. Kids can push the cars along the wooden track as they wander through town, driving into Ramone’s garage with its spinning turntable. KidKraft track pieces are built from solid wood to provide miles of racing fun.
  • 50 pieces
  • More than 6 feet of track
  • Visit Willy's Butte
  • Working crane
  • Sturdy wood construction
  • Packaged with step-by-step instructions
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 26" x 25.5" x 8.5"
  • Materials: MDF, Solid Wood, Plastic, Steel Hardware
  • Country of Origin: China