Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Kochset mit Lebensmitteln Deluxe

Artikelnummer: 63186 / Gewicht: 0.55 kg
Mit unserem KidKraft Deluxe Kochset aus Metall in Kindergröße mit Lebensmitteln können kleine Köchinnen und Köche spielen, sie würden genau wie Mami und Papi kochen. Dieses 11-teilige, strapazierfähige Set bietet viel Freiraum für fantasievolles Spielen.

Alter: 3+
Mit unserem KidKraft Deluxe Kochset aus Metall in Kindergröße mit Lebensmitteln können kleine Köchinnen und Köche spielen, sie würden genau wie Mami und Papi kochen. Dieses 11-teilige, strapazierfähige Set bietet viel Freiraum für fantasievolles Spielen. Der Topf, die Pfannen, Utensilien und Spielzeug-Lebensmittel sind sofort einsatzbereit und passen zu jedem unserer Spielküchensets.
  • 11 Teile insgesamt
  • 2 Metallpfannen in Kindergröße, ein Topf mit Deckel, ein Pfannenwender und eine Kelle
  • Realistische Spielzeug-Lebensmittel: Brokkoli, Karotte, Ei, Maiskolben und Hähnchenschenkel
  • Keine Montage notwendig
  • Maße(cm): 5.08 x 5.08 x 5.08
  • Materialangabe: Metall
  • Herkunftsland: China
KidKraft Artikel sind in mehreren Versionen erhältlich und werden durch einen Buchstaben am Ende einer Artikelnummer angezeigt. Wenn die Artikelnummer 65023A lautet, so handelt es sich um die Version A der Artikelnummer. Diese verschiedenen Versionen werden erstellt, wenn ein Produkt an mehr als einem Standort hergestellt wird, und dies hilft KidKraft die richtigen Ersatzteile an Kunden zu senden, wenn nötig.

My Cart$0.00
FREE SHIPPING on orders $30+! See Details

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Deluxe Cookware Set

Item Number: 63186 / Item Weight: 1.5 lbs

Availability: In stock

$24.99
With our real metal, kid-sized KidKraft Deluxe Cookware Set with food, little chefs can pretend to cook just like Mom and Dad. This 11-piece set is built to stand up to even the most enthusiastic imaginations for years to come.
Age Range: 3+

Availability: In stock

$24.99
-+

Details

With our real metal, kid-sized KidKraft Deluxe Cookware Set with food, little chefs can pretend to cook just like Mom and Dad. This 11-piece set is built to stand up to even the most enthusiastic imaginations for years to come. With a pot, pans, utensils and play food, this set is ready to enjoy right out of the box, or with any of our kitchen playsets.
  • 11 total pieces
  • 2 kid-sized metal pans, a pot with lid, spatula and ladle
  • Realistic play food - broccoli, carrot, egg, ear of corn and a chicken leg
  • No assembly required
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 11 Pieces; One Pan: 7"L x 5"W x 2.5"H
  • Materials: Metal
  • Country of Origin: China