Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Spielküche Deluxe Big and Bright aus Holz

Artikelnummer: 53100 / Gewicht: 39.7 kg
Kinder fühlen sich wie Mama und Papa, wenn sie in der KidKraft Deluxe Küche Big and Bright anfangen zu kochen. Interaktive Elemente – wie drehbare Knöpfe und Gerätetüren, die sich öffnen lassen – bieten viel Unterhaltung für Kinder.

Alter: 3+
Kinder fühlen sich wie Mama und Papa, wenn sie in der KidKraft Deluxe Küche Big and Bright anfangen zu kochen. Interaktive Elemente – wie drehbare Knöpfe und Gerätetüren, die sich öffnen lassen – bieten viel Unterhaltung für Kinder. Eltern lieben die herausnehmbare und einfach zu reinigende Spüle und das robuste Design dieser Spielzeugküche.
  • Funktionierende Türen an Schrank, Mikrowelle, Ofen, Kühlschrank und Gefrierschrank
  • Die Knöpfe zum Drehen mit Klickgeräuschen an Ofen und Spüle
  • Herausnehmbare Spüle für die einfache Reinigung
  • Schnurloses Telefon mit Freisprechanlage
  • Praktischer Stauraum über und unter der Spüle
  • Groß genug, damit mehrere Kinder gleichzeitig spielen können
  • Einschließlich ausführlicher Schritt-für-Schritt-Montageanleitung
  • Maße(cm): 107.32 x 44.45 x 109.22
  • Materialangabe: MDF, PVC, T-Leisten
  • Herkunftsland: China
KidKraft Artikel sind in mehreren Versionen erhältlich und werden durch einen Buchstaben am Ende einer Artikelnummer angezeigt. Wenn die Artikelnummer 65023A lautet, so handelt es sich um die Version A der Artikelnummer. Diese verschiedenen Versionen werden erstellt, wenn ein Produkt an mehr als einem Standort hergestellt wird, und dies hilft KidKraft die richtigen Ersatzteile an Kunden zu senden, wenn nötig.

My Cart$0.00
FREE SHIPPING on orders $30+! See Details

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Deluxe Big and Bright Kitchen

Item Number: 53100 / Item Weight: 80 lbs

Availability: Out of stock

$169.99
Kids will feel just like Mom and Dad when they cook up fun with the KidKraft Deluxe Big and Bright Kitchen. Interactive features - like turning oven knobs and appliance doors that really open - keep kids exploring and engaged.

Age Range: 3+


Due Back in Stock By: 3/15/2018

Availability: Out of stock

$169.99

Details

Kids will feel just like Mom and Dad when they cook up fun with the KidKraft Deluxe Big and Bright Kitchen. Interactive features - like turning oven knobs and appliance doors that really open - keep kids exploring and engaged. Parents love the removable, easy-clean sink and durable design of this imaginative playset.
  • Working doors on cabinet, microwave, oven, refrigerator and freezer
  • Oven and sink knobs click and turn
  • Removable sink for easy cleanup
  • Cordless phone with hands-free clip
  • Convenient storage above and below the sink
  • Large enough that multiple children can play at once
  • Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 42.25" x 17.5" x 43"
  • Materials: MDF, PVC, T-Molding
  • Country of Origin: China