Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Modernes Stadthaus Deluxe

Artikelnummer: 65883 / Gewicht: 12.6 kg
Zeit zum Spielen! Das Moderne Stadthaus Deluxe bietet Kindern 12 offene Räume auf 3 Etagen voller Spiel- und Gestaltungsraum. Die farbenfrohen Möbel bieten reichlich Spaß und dank dem zusammenklappbaren Design können die Kinder das Haus ganz einfach transportieren.
Alter: 3+
Zeit zum Spielen! Das Moderne Stadthaus Deluxe bietet Kindern 12 offene Räume auf 3 Etagen voller Spiel- und Gestaltungsraum. Die farbenfrohen Möbel bieten reichlich Spaß und dank dem zusammenklappbaren Design können die Kinder das Haus ganz einfach transportieren. Die Ausstattungsmerkmale im Überblick:
  • Geeignet für die 12 cm großen Minipuppen von KidKraft
  • Vier stabile Scharniere zum Aufklappen und Vergrößern des Spielbereichs
  • 24 detailgetreue Möbel, darunter ein Klavier und ein Laufband
  • 12 Räume auf 3 Etagen
  • Groß genug, damit mehrerer Kinder gemeinsam spielen können
  • Farbenfrohes einzigartiges Design an den Wänden aller Räume
  • Intelligentes, stabiles Design
  • Mit detaillierter Schritt-für-Schritt-Montageanleitung
  • Aus Holzverbundmaterial, Stoff und Kunststoff
  • Maße(cm): 43 x 49 x 61
  • Materialangabe: Kunststoff, MDF
  • Herkunftsland: China
KidKraft Artikel sind in mehreren Versionen erhältlich und werden durch einen Buchstaben am Ende einer Artikelnummer angezeigt. Wenn die Artikelnummer 65023A lautet, so handelt es sich um die Version A der Artikelnummer. Diese verschiedenen Versionen werden erstellt, wenn ein Produkt an mehr als einem Standort hergestellt wird, und dies hilft KidKraft die richtigen Ersatzteile an Kunden zu senden, wenn nötig.

My Cart$0.00
Presidents' Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide + FREE SHIPPING on orders $30+! Shop Now

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Contemporary Deluxe Townhouse

Item Number: 65883 / Item Weight: 24.2 lbs

Availability: Out of stock

It's time to play house! Our Contemporary Deluxe Townhouse is a dollhouse that gives kids 3 floors and 12 rooms of open space to play with and decorate. The colorful dollhouse furniture pieces are a ton of fun, and the folding design means kids can easily move it from one room to the next.
Age Range: 3+

Details

It's time to play house! Our Contemporary Deluxe Townhouse is a dollhouse that gives kids 3 floors and 12 rooms of open space to play with and decorate. The colorful dollhouse furniture pieces are a ton of fun, and the folding design means kids can easily move it from one room to the next. Features include:
  • Accommodates KidKraft's 5" / 12 cm mini dolls
  • Folds open on four sturdy hinges to reveal a larger play area
  • 24 detailed furniture pieces, including a piano and a treadmill
  • 3 floors and 12 rooms 
  • Large enough that multiple children can play at once
  • Colorful custom artwork on every wall of every room
  • Smart, sturdy construction
  • Packaged with detailed, step-by-step assembly instructions
  • Made of composite wood materials with cloth and molded plastic
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 17"L x 19"W x 24"H (Open: 38.25"L x 10"W x 24"H)
  • Materials: MDF, wood, Plastic, fabric
  • Country of Origin: China