Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Puppenhaus Disney® Princess Belle Enchanted

Artikelnummer: 65912 / Gewicht: 12.25 kg
Mit dem Belle Enchanted Puppenhaus können die Kinder die Abenteurer ihrer liebsten Charaktere aus Disneys® Die Schöne und das Biest nachspielen. Mit einer Höhe von knapp 1,2 m, drei Etagen, vier Räumen, zwei Balkonen und 13 Zubehörteilen fängt dieses Puppenhaus gekonnt die Magie des Disney Films ein.

Alter: 3+
Mit dem Belle Enchanted Puppenhaus können die Kinder die Abenteurer ihrer liebsten Charaktere aus Disneys® Die Schöne und das Biest nachspielen. Mit einer Höhe von knapp 1,2 m, drei Etagen, vier Räumen, zwei Balkonen und 13 Zubehörteilen fängt dieses Puppenhaus gekonnt die Magie des Disney Films ein. Eine große goldene Treppe führt die Puppen in die zweite Etage, wo sie die verzauberte Rose und Sultan, der Ottomane, erwarten. Eine Lumiere Biegefiguren ziert den handbemalten Esstisch, auf allen Etagen befinden sich Stühle und in Belles Zimmer kann man das berühmte gelbe Kleid und den Schrank finden. Diese wunderschöne Nachbildung besteht aus hochwertigen Holz- und Kunststoffprodukten, sodass die Kinder viele Jahre lang Spaß mit ihren 30 cm großen Puppen haben werden
  • 13 Zubehörteile
  • 3 Etagen, 4 Räume und 2 Balkone
  • Große Goldtreppe
  • Liebenswerte Figuren
  • Stabile Holzkonstruktion
  • Schritt-für-Schritt-Montageanleitung
  • Maße(cm): 78.23 x 50.8 x 118.11
  • Materialangabe: MDF, Massivholz, Kunststoff, Stoff, Stahl
  • Herkunftsland: China
KidKraft Artikel sind in mehreren Versionen erhältlich und werden durch einen Buchstaben am Ende einer Artikelnummer angezeigt. Wenn die Artikelnummer 65023A lautet, so handelt es sich um die Version A der Artikelnummer. Diese verschiedenen Versionen werden erstellt, wenn ein Produkt an mehr als einem Standort hergestellt wird, und dies hilft KidKraft die richtigen Ersatzteile an Kunden zu senden, wenn nötig.

My Cart$0.00
Presidents' Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide + FREE SHIPPING on orders $30+! Shop Now

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Disney® Princess Belle Enchanted Dollhouse

Item Number: 65912 / Item Weight: 12.25 kg

Availability: In stock

$149.99
Based on the world of Disney’s Beauty and the Beast, children can revisit the fun and adventure of their favorite characters with the Belle Enchanted Dollhouse by KidKraft. Standing nearly four feet tall with three levels, four rooms and two balconies, this is dollhouse truly captures the magic of Disney with 13 accessory pieces.

Age Range: 3+

Availability: In stock

$149.99
-+

Details

Based on the world of Disney’s Beauty and the Beast, children can revisit the fun and adventure of their favorite characters with the Belle Enchanted Dollhouse by KidKraft. Standing nearly four feet tall with three levels, four rooms and two balconies, this is dollhouse truly captures the magic of Disney with 13 accessory pieces. A grand golden staircase delivers your dolls to the second floor, where the Ottoman and Enchanted Rose reside. A bendable Lumiere figure graces the hand-painted dining table with chairs downstairs, while upstairs Belle’s bedroom is complete with her famous yellow gown and Wardrobe. This beautiful recreation is constructed from high-quality wood and plastic products to ensure years of fun with 12-inch dolls.
  • 13 accessory pieces
  • 3 levels, 4 rooms and 2 balconies
  • Grand gold staircase
  • Lovable characters
  • Sturdy wood construction
  • Packaged with step-by-step instructions
KidKraft's products are available in multiple versions, which we indicate by adding a letter at the end of the item number. For instance, if a product's item number is 65023A, that means it is a version A of item 65023. These different versions are created when one product is made at more than one location, and this helps KidKraft send the correct replacement parts to customers when needed.
  • Dimensions: 30.8" x 20" x 46.5"
  • Materials: MDF, Solid Wood, Plastic, Fabric, Steel
  • Country of Origin: China